QSI Staff

Sales

Daniel Lee

Sales Executive

Joined: 2011

Commodities Manager specializing in Korean and all Asian produce: Cabbage, Japanese Yams. Spinach.

Languages: English, Korean, and Spanish

818-426-3785

dlee@qsiproduce.com

Youssef Nehme

Sales Executive

Joined: 2014

Commodities Manager specializing in Middle Eastern produce, FOB, market and consolidation buying.

Languages: English, Lebanese, Arabic and Spanish

818-429-8203

ynehme@qsiproduce.com

Mary Le

Sales

Joined: 2017

Specializing in Retail and Food Service clients.

Languages: Cantonese, English, Mandarin,Spanish and Vietnamese

626-716-8008

mle@qsiproduce.com

JC Villatoro

Sales Associate, QC/Inventory Management Specialist

Joined: 2002

House Sales, Specializing in Lettuce and Radishes

Languages: English and Spanish

818-277-5054

jvillatoro@qsiproduce.com

Ray Vargas

Sales Executive

Joined: 2022

Commodities Manager and FOB Commodities Buyer.

Languages: English and Spanish

626-638-2650

rvargas@qsiproduce.com

Pat Meza

Sales & Logistics

Joined: 1999

Sales Coordination & Integration, Logistics Management.

Languages: English and Spanish

818-590-5626

pmeza@qsiproduce.com

Won Shin

Sales Associate

Joined: 2020

The “Won and Only” Won Shin: Customer Relationship Mgmt, FOB, Market, and Consolidation Buyer.

Languages: English and Korean

213-507-0931

wshin@qsiproduce.com

Paul Vogel

Co-Founder, CEO and Sales

Joined: 1997

Specializing in American Vegetables and fruit, buying and selling, retail and food service.

Language: English

213-629-1152

info@qsiproduce.com

Administration

Mark Nunis

Management, Administration & Warehouse Operations

Joined: 2020

Language: English

213-629-4012 ext 304

mnunis@qsiproduce.com

Letty Ochoa

Accounting

Joined: 2002

Languages: English, Spanish

213-629-4012 ext 303

lochoa@qsiproduce.com

Martha Urias

Human Resources & Administration

Joined: 2013

Languages: English, Spanish

213-629-4012 ext 302

murias@qsiproduce.com

Tito Ramirez

Sales Coordination & Facilitation

Joined: 2020

Languages: English, Spanish

213-629-4012 ext 305

info@qsiproduce.com

Warehouse Operations

Leo Gutierrez

Operations Manager

Joined: 2000

Languages: English, Spanish

info@qsiproduce.com

Nelson Nolasco Arevalo
Logistics Manager

Joined: 2005

Languages: English, Spanish

info@qsiproduce.com

Filiberto Giles-Garcia
Receiving & Quality Control Manager

Joined: 2006

Language: Spanish

info@qsiproduce.com